3DTour

Get in touch

Please email us for bookings or equiries


Telephone .: 01666 502206
Address .: The Trouble House
London Road
Tetbury
Gloucestershire
GL8 8SG
Follow us .:  
Your Name*
Please let us know your name.

Your Email*
Please let us know your email address.

Phone*
Please tell us your phone number

Subject*
Please write a subject for your message.

Message*
Please let us know your message.

 chri

Christmas & New Year Opening Times 

2017 / 2018  

 

Saturday 23rd December                              9am – 5pm     7- 11pm dinner 

Sunday 24th   December                               Christmas Eve  CLOSED 

Monday 25th December                                Christmas Day  CLOSED 

Tuesday 26th December                               CLOSED  

Wednesday 27th December                          CLOSED 

Thursday 28th December                             9am – 5pm 

Friday 29th December                                  9am – 5pm     7- 11pm dinner  

Saturday 30th December                             9am – 5pm     7- 11pm dinner 

Sunday 31st December           New Year’s Eve          12noon – 3pm  (Lunch) 

Monday 1st January 2018      New Year’s Day          CLOSED 

Tuesday 2nd January 2018                          9am -5pm 

Wednesday 3rd January 2018                     9am - 5pm 

 

Breakfast served 9am – 11pm, Lunch 12 – 3pm dinner 7 -9pm 
Coffee, Tea & drinks all day. Licensed bar from 11am

 

 

Opening Hours

Tuesday to Thursday 9am -5pm

Breakfast served 9am -11am, lunch served 12pm-3pm
Coffee, tea & cakes served all day, 9am -5pm

Fridays and Saturdays 9am -11pm

Breakfast served 9am -11am, lunch served 12pm-3pm
Dinner menu served from 7pm – 9pm

Sundays – 12pm - 3pm

Lunch served 12pm-3pm

 

Coffee,tea & drinks all day.
Licensed bar from 11am

 



Reservations

Reservations are not required but are advised to avoid disappointment, large groups welcome.

Should you wish to have a particular table, or just enquire about the table space we have to offer, please ring and speak with one of our team who will be happy to help


London Road, Tetbury, GL8 8SG

Telephone .: 01666 502206

contact us